Tuesday, December 27, 2005

Balls to the Wall

Christmas 2005 will go down in history as the year when my family officially hit the proverbial wall. Christmas dinner went fine, but soon after, as the old people began to play LCR, the "kids", namely me, my brothers and a few cousins started playing Kings. An hour later, it was a train wreck. Well, I should mention the trouble began when my brother John screamed "Shut the fuck up" during the game and the entire table of about 20 adults turned around with a collective gasp. John would later, in typical fashion, spill a glass of wine on himself, urinate in my uncle's BBQ and then blackout at home around 9 pm. My cousin Kerri told my grandmother she hates Jesus, Brian tripped on something and spilled beer all over himself and then later, as the two of them were walking home in the pouring rain and my mom went out to give them a ride, they jumped into a bush to hide. Overall, it was a great Christmas. We brought three cars to dinner and we came home with one.
The quick trip to Atlantic City was a good time, although I came home $200 poorer. Played a lot of no limit, but way over my head, lost a $500 pot which accounted for my losses. Room was cheap and John came down with Sean and Bobby. Thought he might get snagged for being underage since the casino was empty a couple nights before xmas, but luckily, we didn't have to bail him out of jail. John G. and Sam were both there, but John was completely tanked when we met up with him and he was about to head back to his room to give his man friend a massage. Never saw Sam, he got stuck down the boardwalk, mainly because John ditched him. What a jerk.
Our last remaining shower in the house broke on Christmas morning, so we're all filthy. Well, the rest of them are. I showered at Dave's house tonight. Not with Dave, although he did try to get a blowjob out of me before he let me use the shower.
The rest of this week should be pure laziness, something I'm quite skilled at. I'm going to work for my Dad for a few hours, but besides that, I have no desire to do anything resembling being a productive member of society. Might head into the city for New Year's but I will probably deem that to be not worth the effort come the weekend. My mom told me today that I should stop calling everyone a douche. "You like calling people a vaginal cleanser?" Yes, indeed, Mom, I've got some issues I need to work out. That's all I got. Oh, if anyone wants to let me use their shower this week, there's a good chance I will be dirty.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home